About FIPP

In 2014, the three INTOSAI Goal Chairs established a common forum for professional standards, in a temporary basis. The composition of the forum intends to mirror, as much as possible, the membership of INTOSAI in respect to regional representation, SAI models, audit types and audit/capacity developing expertise. The 68th meeting of INTOSAI´s Governing Board, held in Abu Dhabi, in December 2016, decided to confirm the forum as an Intosai permanent body, called the Forum for Intosai Professional Pronouncements (FIPP). 

For more information of FIPP please visit the FIPP web site: https://www.intosaifipp.org/


Current members of FIPP:

Aase Kristin Hemsen (chair) - SAI Norway

Kristoffer Blegvad (vice chair) - SAI Denmark

Aleksandra Popovic - SAI Sweden

Beryl Davis - SAI United States of America

Chandra Bhandari - SAI Nepal

Deepak Anurag – SAI India

Einar Gørrissen - INTOSAI Development Initiative (IDI)

Gerard Ross – European Court of Auditors

Jane Meade - SAI Australia

Josephine Mukomba - AFROSAI-E Secretariat

Karen Elizabeth Alejandrina Belteton Mohr - SAI Guatemala

Lissa Lamarche - SAI Canada

Mahmood H. Mahmood - SAI Bahrain

Marita Salgrave - SAI Latvia

Tashi Tobgay - SAI Bhutan

Toma Donchev – SAI Bulgaria